Skip navigation

CONTACT LEEDS CASTLE

If you would like to contact us then please use one of the following:

General Enquiries

Tel: 01622 765400
enquiries@leeds-castle.co.uk

Advertising Enquiries

Tel: 01634 671167 (Zest the Agency)hello@zesttheagency.com

Conferences, Meetings and Banquets

Tel: 01622 767855 (Mon-Fri, 9am-5.30pm)
hospitality@leeds-castle.co.uk

Educational Visits

Tel: 01622 767865
groups@leeds-castle.co.uk

Go Ape! at Leeds Castle

Tel: 0845 643 9215
questions@goape.co.uk
www.goape.co.uk

Golf Course

Tel: 01622 767828
golf@leeds-castle.co.uk
Twitter: @leedscastlegolf

Group Reservations

Tel: 01622 767865
bookings@leeds-castle.co.uk

Holiday Cottages, B&B and Glamping

Tel: 01622 767823
accommodation@leeds-castle.co.uk

Human Resources

Tel: 01622 765400
jobs@leeds-castle.co.uk

Private Celebrations

Tel: 01622 767877 (Mon-Fri, 9am-5.30pm)
hospitality@leeds-castle.co.uk

PR, Filming and Photo Shoot Enquiries

Tel: 01622 767866
pr@leeds-castle.co.uk

Retail

Tel: 01622 767873
retail@leeds-castle.co.uk

Segway Tours

Tel: 0845 6190007
info@segwaytours.co.uk

Special Events Booking Office

Tel: 01622 767865
bookings@leeds-castle.co.uk

Castle View Restaurant

Tel: 01622 767777
dining@leeds-castle.co.uk

Visitor Feedback

Post: Chief Executive's Office, Leeds Castle, Maidstone, Kent ME17 1PL
feedback@leeds-castle.co.uk

Weddings

Tel: 01622 767877  (Mon-Fri, 9am-5.30pm)
weddings@leeds-castle.co.uk